orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seven minutes


writing like crazy...
catching up with nothing
everyone has a busy summer..

including me..

gotta get home make
coffee and have a
cigarette....

in touch writing another
writer on another site..
something dark
and raw powerful
and descriptive

she is pretty good...

interests me anyway..

Not into television
that much..love reading
more....

and or my bike...
(depending on who steals
this one..and if I ever
find the last ones...)

beautiful day out there
summertime peoples...
beautiful day!

2:44 p.m. - 2013-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan