orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dishevel


heat stained breeze
crept through slants
of light
and hot tar

the fans cut through
the air
and the television
drones on

water condense on the
glass where the cold
juice sits

ash glow
on a filtered tip
I inhale and feel
the nicotine rush
enter my brain
and dull it down

all the ghosts with
me on the ledge

"Nice view today"

wondering what it is
I like about being here
anyway

my one muse makes my right
eye twitch
the other muse makes my
left eye twitch
and the new muse
makes my hand shake

kind of a novel thing
I could be just zoned
out in my room somwhere
alone cooking dinner
in a nuker or hot plate
sipping soup from a cup
wondering why no one loves
me....

(dont trip over yer lip on
the way out...) ha ha
Lol

tired today and writing this
mindless drivel

try to be back to the creative
cool sounding poetry tommorrow...

2:46 p.m. - 2013-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan