orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eighteen minutes


windy but beautiful..
Friday..missed work
thirty dollars I didnt
make.....but got to get
here....am doing what
I can to read..write
messages..NOT listening
to music although I have
the headphones on my head..
too busy to open a window
and hit U TUBE in and crank
something up...Will do this now..

fall..bought this groovy sweater
from Value Village right across
from us almost...pockets and a zip
some kind of tartan fuzzy knit
thing....In honour of Kurt Cobain
I think....a creative artist also
consumed with his darkness also..

the weekend now..
am going to the mall to walk
about...get some free Cologne
spray on me from Sears.
coffee from A and Dub girls
sit at the foodcourt alone
like always lost in writing
in my little sketch books
and then sitting outside for
breaks for cigarettes on the
picnick table on the knoll..

an artists life....

3:20 p.m. - 2013-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan