orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shit forgot..


turned and stood facing me
I was watching the street
the sun falling in from
the west..at about five degrees
my most favourite sun position...
I got to look right into her
eyes....
they are something different
then I anticipated but not
dissappointed...

she is beautiful..
okay her eyes are
...

its about the eyes
everything....

so she got to look into
mine because I dont
look people in the eye

a soul thing
voodoo thing

I have odd colours..

1:31 p.m. - 2013-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan