orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M i grate


coffee and cigarettes..
whats that...I can only manage
the coffee deal..not even..
Okay..smokes I got..
somewhere in the denizen of
pockets...somewhere in the
linning of then to now
There to here...

the lighter in the watch pocket
waiting
the flint
and gas

need the exhaust
torch tip to ignite
the sharp rasp
of flavour

need the coffee bite
to begin here
a click away

a chance of fate
landinding
in a pressure moment
a comment passed..

"are you going to dinner
tonight"

what dinner??

some church somewhere
I have dinner...
an hour walk away

I have my typewriter
I scroll my paper into
I have my head full of
bullshit to decipher
along the way....
the overpass to get a
focus on things..
the old tracks below
and the smoking engines
on the line waiting
missions

just another day
like any other..
almost...

and almost out of time
but happy to land here
and write.
been away four days like
that....

must have been busy
eh??
not really..
but Im here and will
come back tommorrow
and put down more
lines...Quiet over there...
not much going on..

3:02 p.m. - 2013-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan