orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F a t i c i o u s


slunk me in
the tables
worn
the sunlight
wanders
when no
god
wheels

I remember
when I know
you remembered
whom

once
were
we

song of insects
humming
and hot tires
burning up
the by-pass miles

cream soda and coffee
I like my sugar
with my rush

said you could kill
time with a blow
and threw away
the birthday gift
watch

loves the smell
of candles
insence
bleach

jackets that speak

Im just jacked up
on being this
poor
I can barely
be the poser

my rings slipping
as I try to receed
and get a better
view from the edge

but you said it best
when you put
it all down
on a hedge

10:50 p.m. - 2013-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan