orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Library November 19 2013

twenty past two..
cold with breeze...snow on the ground
arms not aching so bad nor back....houses in order....till phone died this morning I was getting intel on both...samey same..all good...

work well...caught the bus including last run which I usually walk...but time is important today..at three I have to hit the meeting and then following this another meeting...but got the other errands acclompished..all good too....can not believe how sleep really agrees with me...usually I dont sleep...run on four hours a night...what a trip this is when it spins and spins.....far too fast....

2:23 p.m. - 2013-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan