orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snow caress wind magic wish


fuck it..pissed off....we have everything
here and still they are fighting for control
and myself too...for what..what sense is there
to have a beautiful place and be like idiots
found someone in a shack...but they are happy
enough...and for the moment I enjoy stealing
moments with them....who cares what society
thinks here....holding their hand...sitting
with them cuddling...talking...laughing...
we are not a couple.....just finding a moment
of happiness like everyone else out there
when nothing else is working....

and I tried and asked and get told Im a nothing..

tired of that...
as long as I keep putting out more....running
more..doing more..handing all my cash over and my shit over....thats mine...not even sharing it with me......demanding more...

why bother....they want it....
think they will find happiness..
so far they are not happy..
I didnt try to make them happy...just gave
and asked for time.....comfort...
cuddling....nope...nothing for you
your a freak for asking

no talk

territorial....then keep up with me
because I cover a lot of fucking territory
and do what I do
...
nope

..
tells me a lot right there then....

then Im happy with my illicit little love
right now.......

3:30 a.m. - 2014-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb