orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FEROCITY


Not the chilled wild ways
the comfort of the television hum
the audible comfort
the heat drying air
like moth wings in summer
the edge of the world soft
as autumn

I beheld
like I knew
the fool I was
the king was his king
and the queen was her queen

the lairs and labyrinths
cherished
unlike the keep

jars are for more
then the ordinary
wander
where the thunder
of hooves maketh
wonder

I landfreed rise
behind lucent clothes
leaning
towards the eye of heaven
shinning

the absurd calamity
and collision
of all this
all this
and all of this

surviving
smashed
divided
and living

and behind the eyes
I remember
the revelations
you revealed
and drew away
with swift magicians
hands

no cloud has its cloy
no star
no beacon
no fire
no turning
of the file
in the drawer
on the fifth floor

you are
the dust
distilled
and dirt
disclaimer

we scrolled
rushed
on streets
paved with rain
glossy and gleaming
all the while
watching
and scheming

and evermore
here I know
you will find
me

when I am
will I be
what
you
wished

I am no ones

how can anything be
but

3:25 p.m. - 2014-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb