orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sprung

like the valves
the emotions
inner where the works are

trying to get out of here..
script to survive through
the long theme of holidays

I like the different crowds
from autumn and spring
the crash of fronts
the vista of slow weather
chilled and stilled on
its days

and the rough breezes
everything freezes

catch up my place in the
trace
and haul the plodding
place

back to the trudge
where ive removed
myself from

like entering a tomb
to dream alive
something forgotten
and presumed
upon less

its time
anything more
is more

which I like
but I shall thin
down the vision
with less


...


9:55 p.m. - 2014-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb