orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what passes for winter is here

muddy and salt...destroying yet another
bike...enjoying it...
i like madness after all..cigarette in face
dirty all over me...I mean Im alive for
moment....no one lives forever..

I miss smelling her shirts
her perfume
the smokes in the pockets
her pens...she loved
expensive cartridges
packs of matches

then the cigarettes
from work...in the air
hair shampoo
...
a lot

i miss all my books
i lost
and time
that i just couldnt
jump across the
widths to them
they could to me
but
they were busy

sometimes
i like being
here
waiting
in time
for a decade
or more
people
dont have
that

2:47 a.m. - 2014-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb