orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pissed and then happy stupid calm


sizzling with anger..flashpoint flare..
grrrr....
anger is fear..
why not..
varaibles..
I can see how the wheel can come
off..the load on the wings
as we fly a system designed
not for its purpose...
but then again..isnt that the trick
to dry a truck like a racecar
drive a racecar like a station
wagon..no one expects that..

People...are smart and apt for anything
and those in power and charge...just ignore
take the money though until you almost
die from some overlooked issues.
brought up again and again...
or you live with someone whom is your
counter balance..counter weight
similar to you
a triangle

put up with it watching..
is this my karma reflection
put this up against me
waiting for the moment
when they...my interests
tire and put in something new

I would like they listen more
to advice I give....but
then they would be living what
I thought and they came from
that system...run by idiots
so would I want them to live
that with me...no...
try as I wanted..
didnt work out..

and even
I get pulled off what I enjoyed
sucked back to the chores and
paper running etc...
takes so much time..
then shift change
and I work for the other
whom just wants my time

our revolutions about the suns
and seasons...
the years come and gone

I watch those living in their
own places...controlled environments
how much more I would have perhaps
then dumping it all on expensive
follies and habits of perusal
and then...

would I want to ever dream
of what it would be like to live
on an edge...

thus the pissed and stupid happy
calm....the flip from that edge
to the other...
it has to be done...
anything linger sizzling is
time wasted...
the mind thinks too quickly to
sit in that...

these are fast
people

idiosyncratic to the core..
but bright!
and how the ordinary and dull
kill me....
boredom

cake and eating it
..such a cursed
event....

merry xmus

6:09 p.m. - 2014-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb