orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cold and getting fat again

although I looked like shit at One hundred eighty...I just miss the skinny jeans and the dress shirts flat across my middle...But it was summer...

comps holding on...just...old..wearing out..me and my old lady getting along good..Kid behaving and happy again..hanging out when her mans not here...I like this new one...Happier..not putting her down..

taking the dog back out on walks again..it was since August...just pulled it right in..

confidence coming back online again
people love the poetry at the other site..

sleep schedule..trying something new but its not working....
winter...feel chilled all the time

Lori calling downstairs....she cooked a great little meal this evening!! I have to go up there and scrub the dishes...Which i love..I love water! Love the hot water..Keeps my hands great!...circulation...arthritis maybe not get into them that way..keep working em at work...Ive got great hands..
strong fingers...asthetically pleasing and large!!! Bunnis real name tatooed large on the left hand.....it kicks ass!! inche and quarter the capital letter..rather a big statement...the little heart over the I filled in with red....im corny but I do love her....

shes like five foot nothing and im six one..

shes good...intelligent and bright and kick ass..like the kid....
not your run of the mill people

neither am I

so dishes it is..
maybe make some tea
warm up
sleep early
feel like shit

5:52 p.m. - 2015-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb