orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

genuise idiotoid...


listening to Lana...Chelsea Wolfe
Marylin...Little Nemo..Holly Maezer

remembering my rooms
my books
my jackets
my talismens
and trinkets
the radios
transistors run on
batteries
with the long antenna

calling in the world
sizzling in their hazy
fade
and fancy jingles

reading the darkness
of paperbacks
the light follies
and characters I believed
in...carried with me
in the days
like the friends
I did not really have...

isolated living in my head

no interogations
comparison
or sickness
walk the line
in the wind
fearing the heights
freedom
was moving
gravity was
forever
...

11:07 p.m. - 2015-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb