orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

summah sum


getting there slowly...
my fascination with women...
not gah gah about them...

I like how they get into my
brain...my space...
I like how I watch those whom
do all they can for the men
And the men could care less..

the comedy and sadness of that
for all..

They pick my head and heart
like magicians
those that can
those that cant but try
use what they have..
sticks...stones...
etc....


Fifty one and I still get
the job done....

my saying this summer...

Took Buppers on trail and
mosquitoes bad...
by the time we realized it
was very bad we were stuck
up there...so he had to
hump it down the hill..
downhill is slow...
Baseball people we can see
and hear from the hill trail..
highway traffic...
the woods is pleasant..
not thick brooding spooky forest

we make it to the bottom see some
shit dont smell types that all
but the man glares...the angry
in country of all type..my
family accepts my rage kind of
guy...i stare at him back
and he keeps heading off
after a few of these i get them
no hi..no nod...hes on my
trail..

we hit the old parking lot and
some dudes are there..
we end up chatting
we all sit down
the like the dog
with the mask
i notice the dogs got some
mosquitoe bites and we
head off.....
past the ballgame watcher players
through the hood number two
and home...

the bugs got me and her good
so we will survive
but we swelled up good
the wilds are indeed thankfully
true and wild...'
some things genuine in this world!!

Bugs and people...

we will go back up when its hot!

again!

2:12 a.m. - 2015-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb