orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coolant day

thick clouds...it rained heavy and fast...no storms..lucky this year....
How am I...back in touch with myself..
over a year I was out there..
my writing reflected that...

today is a good day...i rested long
which i need....i dont need to be awake
all the time.which i was doing..
i cannot solve my issues without sleep
sleep in fact and the dreams are not
bad...they recover and show in a problem
solving way ideas and complex solutions
that i would not find awake..

and being rested and peaceful people will
come up too me more...we need others
to help us with puzzle peices..work and
words of solution bearing happiness and
share that will enable the good will of
existance beyond survival only....thus it is of late....Something good once again!

im happy to be writing here..even when
I was out there....
when you stop writing...when it all just
sits inside....
thats not good..

thank U

8:18 a.m. - 2015-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb