orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sucre

listening to Jack of Jill..a great band
from the nineties....before this Suede..
I remember mid nineties..I remember when
Much played NIRVANA smells like teen
spirit....saw that live...loved it..
cranked up the television and picked up
my baby daughter and danced her about
the living room....that energy was that
good....great band!! almost the end
of twenty fifteen..been a year...like
all others....i remember 2007 like yesterday
and the two years before that...what year
did I start here...mid two thousands?
forever...and ever...and ever...
happily still lost...and haunted as fuck!!

2:31 a.m. - 2015-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb