orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

git r doned

made it too work....trash bucket in my room full..floor full of the dust and crumbs of skulping..ting..culpting s had to craft a few things and bring in the outside stuff...cranked out some worky production line work...listened to cbc radio and chummed with the chummies...a long day...tiring...didnt even hit the mall...see how tired I was..and with all the beautiful young service girls in the kiosks and new winter xmas stores...and A and Dub..I like their uniforms and little hats!! and their coffee is excellent and they always put on a fresh pot for me....there was a lazy one who never made a pot...but she had very cool eyes and pale flesh...so I didnt mind..funny how a man can look away at some things....but no..came home....made my baby here dinner...slept for a long few hours and dreamed some cool vivid dreams....worky work morrow I hope....if not bill paying day...

9:35 p.m. - 2015-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb