orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dreamhaze


wakes up in a dream in the sunny little kitchen
parents like normal...I want to tell them they are dead...divorced...but what would be the point then....like then they would laugh...so Im fifty my age...they treat me same...fifteen fifty....potatoes cooking with that pot lid rattling.a sound I heard coming home from school
a thousand times...they lived good lives...or the rest of their good lives until cancer took my mom before seventy or just after....and dad at eighty five of a stroke at home...then the rest of the dreams...vivid of towns I dont know...but know how to walk and deal with them..dowmtown parts...end town high parts...
walkthrough....and lately the new ghost....shes nice though...the first....a little angel....id twenties....

7:02 a.m. - 2015-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb