orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dust and mud.......

shit.....been through the mill..

thinking about this...all my kin..
friends...fishing..in a town
where I got pulled through the storms
created em..weathered em..survived em/./
survived me..

and the muses..beautiful and broken
tainted and stained..
how I felt washed in the rains
of that gleam...
the silver and grey
the black and white
feeling my blood beneath
my skin

favoured and flavoured in
that rivers rush..
while the spun wound
round..
another day come
and gone
and Im still
standing

still alive..

happy to be here writing
and all the connects

fifty two or three this
year and digging in
take no ones shit
and make not much
waves..
we are all on this
trip together...

will write more later..

sharpened my fangs
and give a howl
to the full moon
loving midnight.
and the lonely rooms

I remember
I forgive
and I forget....

xo

4:18 p.m. - 2016-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb