orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sum Nah..

riding on the mountian bike..no brakes..
dirty dress shoes worn
shinning like a beacon..
my soul burning bright..
angry
sad
lost..
happy..

enjoying the moment..
way way way far over the edge
and finding the wings
to be..

the shadow of its darkness
like its beacon
and I braille find the touch
and the dances of muses
to keep me
ground in
I remember
their tears..
their love...

and its not even yet
begun to rain
in earnest...


...

co

1:52 p.m. - 2016-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb