orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

exhaustive

obtuse

the coffee not kicking it
the bike riding steady
and much of
rattling the frame of mine
with its brutal solid
contstruction of metals
and thin seats
No one can believe I want
to ride on that
like no one now can sit
an entire day on a wooden
seat..but they did in their
day..the old ones...
wagon buckboard and horses
often bare back

we grow callouses on our
sentiments for others
and soften the weakness
of the outer

helped someone with work
and the tools were like
the most primitive of
things....I used too love
using the barest of this
and that to craft with
thinking in the day the
cavemen and cavewomen
would have thrown that
out of my hands and shown
me the strength of their
delicate tools to create
construct hardy things
but I did it
I got the job done
and thats whats important
and this time I didnt bitch
about it
cause at one time I had
the best instruments
and I threw it away
with the ego and pride
grandiosities
that were not
generous
oh no no no

funny but when I get tired
and dusty dirty like this
people talk too me more
joke and laugh

a female whom knew me well
said...when U are like this
and she squinted her eyes
and stuck out her chest
did this exagerated prowl
and then sprawled all out
on a chair..
laughs and says
See Ur and asshole then!
and I laughed
but inside I was like hurt

just drifted off in memory
there was more meaning
in this but its not worth
going into

other then I enjoy
the contacts I keep
and thats important

..

7:07 p.m. - 2016-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb