orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my babe is back

feels so good..
too have someone
event though we
have our issues
put each other
through the mill
we got our six's
we got Love...

overcast tonight
cool...kind of
mysterious air
somethings stirring
mission run on the
old bike morrow
have too get all
decked out in my
top look
dress shoes..
skinny sexy pants
dress shirt hanging
open...rings on
necklace..bike
key chain on hip
some man spray
wash my longish
hair..wrap around
shades and jungle
jacket...

see whats shaking
in my downtown
..

10:34 p.m. - 2016-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb