orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TAT

gonna get Princesse's name tatooed on
my right side of my neck
already got my babes name across
my left hand in LARGE letters
thankfully both names are short
and different
why I like my girls
and why I want it

tats too me are painful but its
feels more like an electrical burn
then the picky feeling that most
would think...
ive grabbed live wires by accident
and this is what its most like too
me...

so far I have only one tatoo
and it looks good..I know the
neck tatoo will look fine

cause they are special too me
been through the thick
and thin

solidarity!!

lots of clouds today...broody moody
sky which I love...
and not too hot ..not too cold
for summer

so short

hard to believe it will be
six grueling months again
of winter soon...

...

8:49 a.m. - 2016-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb