orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eight daze

cooler nights..cooler mornings...
fighting depression
helping those that I can
eating too much

feeling swamped
which is a good thing
cause Im still feeling

I know its cause Im not
getting enough sleep
..chasing too many
thoughts before bed
U tube helps..Im watching
cool stuff and listening
to atmospheric soundtracks
..

been out enough...
keeping moving
on the bike
doing errand runs
visits with homies
chummies

but I havent chilled
near the creek in
years or on the beach
been too the dock
just in the bunker
nice basement on
the net....
in my room
curtians closed
shut off

not that I cant go
out....
trails right here

sometimes You just
get swallowed up
by the experience
of it

the time of the great
thoughts

..I will awake again
just been a time of late...

6:39 p.m. - 2016-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb