orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eight daze..

neglecting d land...
twitter is sucking up my time....
and then FB.....and then Neoland

but no steady.....

rolling downtown

living at motel alone
Its nice......
lust makes us want to
be living the good life
all weekend....day..night long.

but that costs money

we have workers..all ages
and the happy feel good shit
that makes the experience
...

Ive done that...
tarp the load
pay the costs

what?
im mr innocent
poet writer angel
hell no!

and I hope too find
a devil before fall
for experimenting
fifty three but
in great shape
drives have not
diminished
imagination has only
gotten more
deviant
sounds bad
imaginative

but..I like peace
and quiet
no whiney
no criers
im finished
im done
im satisfied
F**k off

not much too ask...

Oh....Im the devil
but You would like
me....


and I would
Like
U!

6:06 p.m. - 2016-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb