orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kiss soft petal silence


smooth biting snow
cupping my harsh bodie
soothing my hot hands

snowflakes land like
dry kisses
and melt
tears from the ghost realm
phospherescent
dream above
falling
falling unto me

should i stay here again
drift into that depth
of my drugs
peaceful
coffin silence in this
shrouded cool even
dampness creeping in
all over like water
falling up

night slipping sideways
across this earth
where will i eventually
be if i close my eyes
and slow my breaths
no more ache
no more worry
no more daddy for chloe
and she needs me at fourteen
now more then ever

lori loves me

all this hurt parlayed
onto others

stubborn i remain
chilled and damp
and writing
my imprint there
and my body here

my spirit
around there someplace
.......

12:32 p.m. - 2005-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor