orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

platform


spring feilds await the rains

so do I want this winter to end
to feel and smell the earth and grasses
back to the simple singular colours
of earth and not all that refracted
white

so sad this time of year
end of winter nights shorter
time to get ready for travel
I am not sure
but it always stirs my heart

dont know what else to write right
now

im in a quiet mode these days

thinking of a lot of things
about where life is supposed to be
taking me and the short reality of
it what is not what could be
should be maybe

i made it this far
and its all collapsing
like that sand through my fingers
nothing solid
everything mockery
smoke and mirrors

tired of all that shit
how long must one endure this
really

I want the spring rains
to walk about in it and feel
feel the drops and spray on my
face and hands to feel alive
not buried by winter not buried
by two thousand and four

i want to have eyes that are alive
that is my hope my dream my muse

awaiting
this

2:44 p.m. - 2005-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor