orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boundless rush


saturday
Lori and I played BOGGLE
she gets like twelve words
to my seven or nine
she Is that fast
that good

I wonder why she choses me to
live with I am mere normal

however she does
and i do
love her endlessly

still feel like shit
drunk afterwords
still
despite the two
rocket launch coffees I made
its cool out
not many wandering
fifty minutes left
launch does not work on this
today
nor free music
if only I could afford
a home computer
a home phone line
instead of the sixty
a month for the phone
mafia

bah

anyway here today
writing whomever
reads this shit

lilstless grey
a wind pushing crumpled
leaves along
like crippled carcasses
they jaunt over the rubble
at the miniscule level
gravel like boulders
bouncing them
up and along

see I can,not write and all
bah
must go now
Listening to METRIC ORGAN
fantastic pop I think

and all

bye

10:09 a.m. - 2005-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor