orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the PEN


lost pen
bought it in a pill blackout
days gone by
when shit was the sayword
for whatever happened then
Lori hanging on
me restless and burning in minds
eye
flame thrower looks
and jungle law

and now
my pen is gone
that good one
where did i ever find
it

and when will
i find another so good
damn i hate these alcohol
daze and pill wandering

what days were those that
went missing????
months darknesses
kisses spent
and scattered
like shell casings
the air shorn capacity
for love

love
what is that four letter
hostage

I love LOVE
love its feel
its density
nuetral bouyancy
in embraces in hugs
in touchs

love my Lori
Love myself
finally

despite loss of days and pens

damn I really liked that pen..

10:14 a.m. - 2005-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor