orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

circle game


found a marg atwood book
original Circle Game

just checking prices and for seven
dollars its a steal
i am unsure if the bookstore
knows its value
but I dont have the seven fifty

still an original 1966
amazing eh?

my hands trembled when I handled it
could not believe it
there is writing throughout though
someone who studied the book
used it up
still

ahh well I had it
i actually had
catch and release
goodbye little poem book
goodbye
Sniff!

12:29 a.m. - 2005-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor