orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boy man spirit stand


I A M N O T A B A D
P E R S O N
N O T A B A D S O U L

SOMEWHERE INSIDE ME
is the true me
Shannon shaun shane steve steven
all those are words
what do we touch with one another
but words
is it not a hug a freindly arm
upon the arm
a shoulder to lean on
someplace comforting
as we once recieved or did not
reviece as children

getting used to my old skin
my old scarred self
the old pages burned about the
edges but I'm there
I can see I am still that
littler person crying to sleep
the words bitter downstairs
flying about
and morning nothing had occured
sweet morning
false morning
every morning i awake
not knowing if I am twelve or forty
one anymore and does it matter
I can still recieve joys in this
world my self
my whole self
rejoycies

and now is time for sleep
at two in the morning....

good night

1:56 a.m. - 2005-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor