orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rachelle


i'm an artist and had been drawing in the no time from the library

i used to buy those Heavy Metal magazines from New York
and loved science fiction

and of course as in my profile I
LOVE Bladrunner way back in 1982
went and saw it on the big screen

Racheal so beautiful
and all that surreal ist stuff

still a fabulous movie for the eyes
still strangely hypnotic
Ridley Scott of course
talented man and crew who created
all of that then

My Racheal I have found and she is
Lori little love of my life
Lightening woman
strikes twice before I know
what happens to me
this from two shop ladies
in the coffee store

i made the comment when she had
some diffictulty opening up the
big sliding cooler door
and its been like that ever since

i think we both like to think we
have the other in line
She thinks she has me in line
and I think I have her
but someplace in the middle
we do meet sometime

strange worlds

strange days have found us..J Morrison
DOORS strange music
strange movie

i can just watch that movie over
and over I am not sure if Lori
has seen it yet maybe not

anyway its late I have to really stop
writing here and get to bed

2:24 a.m. - 2005-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor