orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

songs sung sweetly

annunciation articulation arcane
arcade

found my voice when I was twelve
and read to the class from Novels
every day no one else was allowed
to reaad but me so scared and shy
and exposed to their radiant frightening energy Until one day I
stopped and said NO

I was never asked to read again
and i was ever so happy for it

Now reading again at AA meetings and people like my voice and say I should
consider going to the radio stations
nearby but I am lucky to just face each new day now and try to stay away from the past and its rusting remnants
there like rotted tapestries and soft
stone a place not fit for me to date
I need a warm and solid footing for my new adventures

two in the morning I need to go to bed

been so long since I was at a rock concert Know or met Serena Ryder and Hawksley Workman I know from here where he lived also freinds humans ordinary
unordinary talents Bards and minstrels
fascination and pizzaz
wonderous birds and beasts alike

I need to rest
I think I am going to go to sleep now
and dream

Imagro...

1:57 a.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor