orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

passion

i want to write this before i go to sleep

I TRUST Lori
and it is so frightening
to let that happen
but I AM

HERE she said
BE HERE
and even though I have gone
away I am thinking about
all that change
that has occured for me
Following her through this maze
this Labryinth of Trust and LOVE

I have never felt this for anyone
I am diving off what all I have
known into

something

new

a new freedom
a new skin
a new world
of promise
of joy

2:10 a.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor