orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

down the up spout


feel so tired now
fresh air did some work
woke up really early for me
today

talked to my daughter

worried about Lori
guilty that my dad died
and I never really talked to him
for a year before that

strange hanging out in Huntville
after being away like a lifetime
went and visited my fave art teacher
at an old High school today
havent really been there since
high school that was really brain
bending too

all in all a strangely exciting day
dont feel like writing on and on
feel silent
will be now

11:17 p.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor