orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fire


finallly went to the lake again
and built this big assed fire
sat around in the easy chairs
vinyl and watcher it burn
raked some leaves
lit a fire in the stove in the cabin
and hung around watching some
early boats out on the lake
went and listened to some cds at
the main cottage and hung out
It was so nice to have that warm
fire and to be covered in the smoke
I love the smell of it on my clothes
left after about two hours down
there it was great

Phoned my daughter and talked to her
she may be coming to visit me this
summer her mom and step dad may drive her fantaastic
all in all a swell day for me

11:08 p.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor