orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mommy


Carolee drove Chloe here
i havent seen Chloe since she was
eleven or was it seven
and Carolee and I fought like
beasts
but we talked and hugged
and sat near one another for a long
time and Chloe sat on the rock
watching us
Her loved parents at one time
now with soul mates
and getting together for Chloes
sake again

it was heaven on earth
and Chloe and I talked and looked at her pictures and went to the cottage
and had a fire
so quiet around the lake
and others had their fires going too
hearing the voices laughter
and song

it was sooo nice
I am a happy father
and now she will be going away
but I am so glad I never left
Ontario or became bitter and said
I will have nothing to do with her
now etc

she so needs me as her daddy still
we talked of boyfreinds and how
she does not want to be treated
badly and other stuff I listened
and added where I thought a comment
was due and spoke from my heart
instead of my head like always

It was glorious this time
My freind and wife are soo good
to me to have me over like this
and let my daughter stay for the night
They are angels they truly are

anyway gotta
got But Happy Mothers Day to you
mothers out there
You are doing one hell of a job
Orgami

9:35 a.m. - 2005-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor