orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

siopux and flours


here I found SIOUXSIE and The BANSHEEz
my favourite
songs from clubs in the U.K.
I went through my drinking drugging
teen years listening to her
Dear Prudence soothes my audio ears
as I sit here at the library typing
this She is soo coool I am in heaven
right now I cannot believe I found
this site

Lori today is going to get her eyebrow
peirced and her nose peirced she has
her blue black hair dye done and her
little pale face and small pouty mouth
pointed little nose she looks like a
Pixie or fairy cigarette hanging out of her mouth hunched over like James Dean
motorcycle jacket on

I love my tatoo of her name on my hand
people ask if it hurt and they think
i am tough to have put it there
but its more tribal and primal then a ring we are going to buy surgical
steel rings we have spotted in a local
jewellry store

we love one another deeply
finally up here the sun shines
even though it is still quite cool
out Lots of flowers coming up
I think they are so neat
so colourful its wonderful
wonderful wonderful

12:20 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor