orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boatshine

"myriad lights
they say Id be afraid
arabian knights
at your primitive best....."

more more more
like a drug spiked into my brain
soaking it in like a desert
dry breath
a kiss of a thousand suns
the sum of my soul
vibrating to that tone
forever...............

Love Siouxsie
its like an old lover come back
from the mists
a ghost ship
laying anchor in my sacred harbour
dressed in velveteen
she stands in her bows
with flowing description
and depictions
mirror image
floating fast
my love
my love
my wonderous love......

12:27 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor