orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nightshow

swimming horses
another favourite
supposedly way back in the day
the video was made of a racing horse
in a swimming pool

I love the intro of this song
this song I would say most effected
me because until that time I only
listened to Blondie and Johnny Cash
at my parents
then I got this record
and my whole world fell open
like a meteor shower on a night
in a fallow feild
my eyes full
of wishes
and desire
the heat of the wind
stroking the palm of serenity

12:33 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor