orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

carmogrophy

listening to
MELT now

such a strange song
I used to drive around in the Oldsmobile
ninety eight regency
headlights sweeping the road ahead
moths swooping in fluttering to be
obliterated on the chrome face of the car
electric windows all rolled down
my left arm out the window
hair whipping about
tires crunching along speedily on the gravel trees with faces swooshing past
at the edge of the knows
beyond that the darkness
the beasts the burials
the innocence
and evil
hanging in that dreamers void
like ships rotting in the Sargasso
sea..................

can you see
see into the back
of a long black car
lpulling away from the funeral
and the flowers
with my hands
between your legs
Melting
she said Melt
my lover melt
she said
melt
my lover melt
so melt
my lover melt
she said
melt
my lover melt

what creepyness this song was
past the pale shine of the graveyards
in the middle of no where up here
on the the old concession roadways
across swamps and stone ridges
curling about the countours
of the glacial scultpedness
the car motor purring
the dashboard illuminating my face
...................

12:48 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor