orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lori and Steven

Mental4You wrote her entries
and I read them like shells found
on the beach
holding their cool dampness to my
ears they feel like tears
and only the whisper of her voice
comes through
like a ghostly veil
a mist or illusion

But I know she is solid
at night she is beside me
while outside there may be
peace of a fighting storm
of lightening and feirce
crashs

inside we crash gently on the bottom
our river of travel
this life of ours
together
holding hands
we walk
and talk
and listen

my Lover and I

7:45 p.m. - 2005-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor