orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No more

siouxsie is not attainable anymore
so she is gone
URL NOT FOUND
reads the script
damn them

if I truly wanted them I can
ask my sweet little fourteen year
old daughter to burn me a cd
on her new computer and flat screen
monitor
I'm certian she would be obliging
to her old daddy to do this

so

I shall ask her if she can find
any Siouxsie Sioux stuff


storms bright fingers illuminated
like the bony claw of god
sifting silver through those
giant clouds

what crappy poetry i write

why do i think i can write

must stop writing now
i'm bummed out that siouxsie is no
more

wahhh boo hoo hoo

12:22 p.m. - 2005-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor