orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

somewhat recall

and in a flash of amazing recall
i remembered how to put in favourites
Just like it was mentioned to me
by one of my other favourite writers
diary writers and viola they are in
but for awhile there it was soo
difficult why the block I have had
my pot of coffee already this morning
My meds that help me sleep in the
night make me feel hung over in the morning and i dislike this but they make me sleep and not to dream which I truly love about them

blab blab blab

hah

11:37 a.m. - 2005-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor