orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chloe

swimming Horses
my favourite Siouxsie SIoux

FALLING IN YOU
FALLING IN YOU
IN YOUR ARMS

IN YOUR ARMS

how many times drunk
drugged out
driving straight
not straight
night morning
sunshine streaming down
while this played on and on

listening to it here Mordecai
lets me listen to this
this computer does not say
URL NOT FOUND

and like a drug I tap into
Siouxsie aka Susan Dallion
London England
she was on the punk scene in
the seventies and was big in the
early eighties
late eighties i was introduced to
her and have every time went
ga ga over her

even now having listened to this
over and over for twenty years
i still get excited when i hear her

I love the piano work in and the drummer
in the song

song is about mercy killings in india
political song

I am playing it over as I write
that is how much I love this
maybe I can get my daughter to burn
me a cd but I shall wait awhile
she already has made me some music
from the internet
my wonderful beautiful intelligent
little girl who lives with her mother

we had a great visit when her mom
dropped her off at my freinds just
North of their town
we barbequed and made spider dogs
and talked until it was dark
looked at her drawings which are
very good gave her a big hug
and told her I loved her

will be there for her graduation
on the twenty ninth of this month
september she goes on into High
school decent grades
dresses conservative has her own
style..

11:58 a.m. - 2005-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor