orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dunno

okay peoples
like do I have a life?
am I crazy to write so much
so often to so many??

YES to all the above and
whatever else may happen along
I am passionate about writing
I love the keyboard at this library
and I type fast
But I took typing in school when I
was a kid still (well seventeen)
and have perfected typing after
all the years Even at home when
I have a ribbon in my electric I type
poems writings about the day
and then I throw them all away in the trash Like pounds of it
But my brain works fast or maybe just goes in circles sometimes
I love wit and intelligence and good
humour was it not Einstien who said
Interesting things are the most
intelligent form of thinking or questing
and De Bono says Interesting is the accidental point of questions A
and questions B sometimes they are
C lateral thinking My favourite
book of all time

I dont think I am intelligent at all
but some people think I am
so they must be more write because there
are lots of them and only one of me

eighteen minutes to go here

well there was a lot more I wanted to write but I feel stupid today for some reason and shy so I wont
its all up here rolling around in my head like a thunderstorm though
flashes and lulls Its quite interesting

11:00 a.m. - 2005-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor