orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

visitation

you all know I love Lori
she tells me she appreciates me
and Loves me and is glad I am with
her when she is going to court and
all family matters
important things and I go with her
and support her the best of my ability

today cleaned the bathroom and vacumed
the living room and cleaned the kitchen
put away the roll away bed that I sometimes sleep on in the living room
to be with her when she sleeps on the couch for all she has been through
the couch is "safe" and at night she
has these dreams
She was so happy this morning to awaken
and find me with her I made us coffees
and we talked and watched american morning television
I know more about Detroit now then I
do about my city I live in

anyway I am appreciated and she stands
by me eight years or less I was in a
relationship where a domineering mother
ran everyones life including mine
and the mother was mentally ill
went through the mill and came out but
not all there in some regards
what the hell I left eventually or was run out when I got tired of it
but it took me that long
funny how I sat and endured it
or didnt endure it
But I made it to here and I love Lori
she is getting healthy and we go to
therapists sessions and counsellors
and talk with our psychiatrists

Some really GOod news too
is that My daughter will be coming up
for some time with Lori and I here
in the city I cannot wait to show
her the old steam train all busted
up by vandals but still impressive
and the art store and downtown
and Subway where I go to drink my
coffee etc
so I am greatly happy about this

anyway must be going now
so many minutes left only
until I write again

11:10 a.m. - 2005-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor