orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sword and stone

an old partner called
and talked with my present partner
I was out at a sweltering sweaty ol
Alcoholics meeting at the hall
St Brice's it was okay
anyway My Lori told Kelly that I
was going to counselling and meetings
and that i had "changed" that Lori
said she wanted some of my behaviours to
change and that they have..
Kelly said Lori must "be special"
which is a hell of a lot coming from Kelly
I spent almost eight years with Kelly on
the road moving from town to town
going through hell and back and a few other places but it just dissolved
like dust that relationship
She is not Lori
Lori is goddamn special to me
and I will and have changed for this one
Lori is a true realist and a no bullshit take charge person She doesnt waffle
she knows what she wants and gets it
Somehow I just respect people like this
people who immediately pull the sword out of the stone and make use of it
people who know they can pull that sword out of the stone nothing wanna be about Lori she truly is

I Love her so much
Love you girl!

10:07 a.m. - 2005-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor