orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boggle toggle

Lori is the boggle champ
and she tells me she had
english awards in high school
advanced level
and she got top marks in her
college accounting and computer
classes I have seen the videos
of her accepting her many awards
Back when she had really really
big dark hair and those big
glasses
Still cute as hell too
so I play boggle and get fifteen
to her twenty nine words
her vocabulary retention is phenomenal
i am amazed that I can write as well
as I do with so little at hand in my
brain bank I have practised for so long though maybe its all in the style

10:02 a.m. - 2005-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor